Specialty Food Magazine

MAY-JUN 2013

Specialty Food Magazine is the leading publication for retailers, manufacturers and foodservice professionals in the specialty food trade. It provides news, trends and business-building insights that help readers keep their businesses competitive.

Issue link: http://specialtyfoodmagazine.epubxp.com/i/123797

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 6 of 103

ADVERTISING PUBLISHER Matt Thomas 646.878.0174 mthomas@specialtyfood.com SALES COORDINATORS Cynthia Eisemann 646.878.0138 ceisemann@specialtyfood.com Jessica Maldonado 646.878.0151 jmaldonado@specialtyfood.com UNITED STATES NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY, CONNECTICUT Kim Farrell 646.878.0135 kfarrell@specialtyfood.com ATLANTIC & SOUTHERN REGION Edwin Rivera 646.878.0146 erivera@specialtyfood.com NORTHWEST & CENTRAL WEST REGION Kathy Sackett 646.878.0145 ksackett@specialtyfood.com SOUTHWEST REGION Phyllis Mintz 646.878.0108 pmintz@specialtyfood.com NEW ENGLAND & CENTRAL EAST REGION Jessica Searson 646.878.0136 jsearson@specialtyfood.com INTERNATIONAL What Mifroma is passionate about. We are passionate about quality cheese, and particularly proud of our Le Gruyère AOP : a superbly flavorful cheese with a typical salty tang. CANADA, EUROPE, CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA Erik Maas, Sales Director +1.646.878.0147 emaas@specialtyfood.com AFRICA, ASIA, MIDDLE EAST Jay Bhattacharjee +1.646.878.0183 jbhattacharjee@specialtyfood.com Le Gruyère AOP cheesewheels are aged in a natural rocky cavern in Ursy, small Swiss village at the foot of the Alps. It is here, in this exceptional environment, that Le Gruyère AOP acquires its succulent taste and refined character. Choose Le Gruyère AOP from Classic range for all the family to Cavern range, for true cheese gourmets. Discover our complete range of authentic cheeses from Switzerland at www.mifroma.com facebook.com/craftcarejoy 4 ❘ SPECIALTY FOOD MAGAZINE ❘ specialtyfood.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Specialty Food Magazine - MAY-JUN 2013